top of page

Outfit photoshoot: Plus et Petite

Heeeyyy, Elize here.

My last post was about a photoshoot I did for an outfit post. I shared my plus-size outfit with you, but now I'm going to share my friend's outfit with you.

Since I'm working on a carreer as a photographer, I did a photoshoot with my girlie to share our outfits with you and to improve my skills as a photographer.

My best friend Suus and I are twinnies, but we also are opposites in a lot of ways. She is blonde, I'm a brunette. She is short, I'm tall. She wears small sizes, while I have to shop for plus-size clothing. When we go shopping together, we can barely find clothes, because the smallest and largest sizes are out of stock very often.

So, since my last post was about my plus-size outfit, this time I want to share Suus' petite outfit with you! Here it comes (outfit details & brands can be found below the photos).

Coat: Zara

Sweater: H&M

Jeans: Mango

Shoes: Adidas Stan Smith

Scarf: Pieces

Hat: Primark

bottom of page