top of page

Photoshoot: Plus Size Outfit

Hi there, it's me again :)

As you might know (or not...) I am working on a carreer as a photographer. Therefore I plan photoshoots sometimes at pretty locations. Last week I planned a shoot in the dunes in The Netherlands. My friend wanted to model for me, and since she is my friend she didn't mind taking a few photos of me for my blog.

I want to share these photos with you and tell you my outfit details, since I know some women don't know where to buy Plus-sized clothing. All these clothes are bought in The Netherlands or can be shipped to The Netherlands (brands & stores can be found at the bottom of this post).

As I was "posing", a dog ran to me, which actually lead to this pretty nice photo above.

Coat: Asos Curve

Sweater: Monki

Jeans: River Island Plus

Shoes: Timberland

Scarf: Pieces

Hat: New Look (this one's on SALE now for only £4)

bottom of page